JOHNNY VAN ZANT – Reseda CA 10-22-1983

Before he joined Skynyrd–and you shouldn’t miss this one!

The Country Club, Reseda CA  10-22-1982


Right or Wrong/Night Time Lady
Can’t Live Without Your Love
No More Dirty Deals
Let There Be Music
I Ain’t the One/Last of the Wild Ones
Coming Home
Standing In the Darkness
Only the Strong Survive
It’s You
Good Girls Turning Bad

Johnny Van Zant – vocals
Ribbue Morris – bass
Robbie Gay – guitar
Eric Lundgren – guitar
Ronnie Clausman – drums
Brian Heatherington – keyboards


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: