ELVIN BISHOP – Sacramento Memorial Auditorium 11-07-1976

I’ve only got a couple of Elvin Bishop live where Mickey Thomas was part of the band, and this is the shortest one. I highly recommend it!

Sacramento Memorial Auditorium, Sacramento CA 11-07-1976


Juke Joint Jump
Struttin’ My Stuff
Stealin’ Watermelons
Fooled Around and Fell In Love
Shout It Out/Shake, Rattle and Roll

Elvin Bishop – vocals, guitar
Don Baldwin – drums
Mickey Thomas – vocals, percussion
Johnny “V” Vernazza – guitar
Michael “Fly” Brooks – bass
Billy Slais – keyboards, saxophone



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: