Dr John – Bottom Line, New York 11-08-1978

This is a truly great show!

The Bottom Line, New York NY  11-08-1978


Swanee River Boogie
Dance the Night Away With You
Wild Honey
City Lights
Street Side
Mama Roux
He’s A Hero
Right Place, Wrong Time
Let’s Make A Better World
Fire of Love
Such A Night
Iko Iko

Dr. John – lead vocals, piano
David Sanborn – alto sax
Kim Hutchinson – alto sax, woodwinds
Buzzy Feiten – lead guitar
Jim Calhoun- bass
Neil Larsen – organ
Hugh McCracken – guitars
Steve Gadd – drums
Joyce Kaye – vocals
Tami Lynn – vocals



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: